WHO ARE YOU?

image

Someone walked to me yesterday where i was seated quietly catching some fresh air and asked me "who are you?" Okay I paused for like 3 seconds and asked in which perspective and he said "Just answer the question" and I gave his a very comprehensive answer. So my post today will be about the same question he asked me. I wanna break down who I am in different aspect of my life.

LIFE.
In life, "I am a no quitter". I don't have it all but trust me when I say I've seen it all. Been there, done this and did that and I can beat my chest to say I am no quitter. I don't believe in loosing out without fighting. I don't believe life to be a bed of roses like I always say. Never give up, keep fighting is one one my mantra. Everyone around me both my family and friends know me to be a very stubborn person who will never give up on her dreams and hopes no matter the challenges hitting me hard.

RELATIONSHIP.
In my relationship, I am help mate. I haven't been in a relationship where my man provides for me financially with being some sort of muse for his new business ideas. My Exes' can attest to this 100%. I am not that young Lady that takes without giving back. I'm not a liability to my man, I'm more like an asset to him. I'm that girl every man would want to date and I'm saying this with all humility. Instead of always taking me out to expensive treats, shopping and showing me to the world, I must make sure you have multiple streams of income. I support my man with everything in have and even if I'm not longer with the guys I've dated in the last, they still
confide in me.

FRIENDSHIP.
I am a giver, an adviser and a siblings to my friends. For my true friends, they can vouch for me on this one. I've had so many shares of quarrels with my friends but that doesn't stop me from lending a helping hand to them even when they don't ask for it. I'm that girl that gives without wanting anything back in return. I am that girl who doesn't take friendship for granted. I'm that girl who considers my friends family because I don't believe family members are only those who share the same blood as you. I treat my friends the way I treat my siblings.

SOCIAL LIFE.
I'm a lively and crazy fellow. I love to get down a and boogie down. I am a dancer so I love to go out with my friends and have a good time. Even though a lot of people hate me for no just cause, I love myself more. I socialize with people who accept me the way I am. I am very friendly and easy going. You can meet me for the first time today and we will end up talking like we be known for donkeys of years. I make friends easily. Some people who thought I was being too serious finally accept I'm the best friend anybody can make.

THANKS FOR READING AND GOD BLESS. PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO UPVOTE👍, COMMENT📝 AND RESTEEM👉.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center