Introduce my self | introduce steemgigs

)

hello fellow steemian !!
on this happy day I am grateful to have given me the opportunity to introduce myself to Steemit. I'm @jenniferism. I am 29 years old, I am the first child of my 3 brothers and I am a hard worker. I am happy and like to be a writer in steemit and I am also a responsible person. I want to do everything here with success. I am sure with hard work I can keep the environment,
I'm used to exercising, fitness is my favorite.
My friend's opinion says that I am an important person in steemit life when I point my point out loud. They feel happy and safe with me,
Munkin They like to help me in my work and all in the sense that they continue to support me in steemit. My income is that I am hardworking, and I am smart to stay in my discussions. Also They say that I am a good person, I am very happy after hearing what they say, they will all be good if traveling with me, because I have many friends. And the opinion of Parents, I am responsible person and support my family immediately share or give them good name in society. They believe that I am in steemit I can achieve my goal to become a writer in need by steemit that I use now is a social media blog that is popular. namely STEEMIT
I like the selfie photos are the photos themselves hopefully here
I can find a lot of knowledge and experience and amazingly, hopefully you are interested in my first post and others. This really helped me. That's why I like the steemit platform and I also love steemit, in finding people here to meet new people and everyone will read about their comments. Only here steemit and forever! Please follow and give me support for.
I am very happy to find new friends for me to join us this platform, sometimes I do not do the punishment I also do it often, my friend and I take the initiative to make #steemit, #bitcoin and others related to our steemit community ,,, honestly not what, but I've managed to invite more than 50 people in my village to support #steemgigs,
and we plan after our level and steempower is adequate, we plan to create community,
for all steemian friends, just here my story, the important friend remember, keep your relatives happy this platform happy, because although steem dollar decline and we are patient and spirited ...
To select @steemgigs, you can go to:
https://steemit.com/~witness

image

My greetings to my mentor
@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @hr1, @good-karma, and @purepinay
and maybe there are many more that I have not mentioned here!

thank you steemit!
image

Thank you !!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now