My first post in steemit (English)

Hi! My my name is Jenniffer, and I am a foreign language student at the university of El Salvador, my country. I am on the road of becoming a polyglot because I speak Spanish as mother tongue, English as a second languange, and I will start learning French in few days. I have to say that I really love languages because I am so interested on new cultures and meeting new people around the world.

I always dreamed about accomplishing my dreams, and one of those is to become a writer; thus, I find steemit as a big chance to achieve my goal because I want to put into practice the things I have learned in my career. On the other hand, I would like to travel abroad, and some of the countries that I want to know are Mexico, Colombia, Peru, France, and so on.

I am so glad of being here in Steemit, and believe me when I say that I was really excited of recieving my confirmation e-mail, and I couldn't help it! finally, I am here, and I am so excited because I have many things to say; Thus, I would like the community get interested on my post as well. I am sure I will find people with the same likes as mines.

Thanks for reading my first post! excuse me if I commit mistakes because I am learning, and I want to improve. If you want to say something to me, I will be glad to read you.

Best wishes! Let's Juzz up Steemit!PicsArt_05-31-08.22.35.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center