Hello world!🎩🖤

20180908_201949.jpg
Hello,

I'm an entrepreneur, fashion designer and seamstress currently developing my own small brand focused on childrenswear. I am from Venezuela.

I love smiling, design, handcraft, reading, coolhunting and painting. I also love to admire exquisite details of nature wonders.

I was born on November 13th, mistery lover, scorpio, St.Jude devoted.

I like poodles, grey clouds and jazmine flowers smell. My favorite authors are Dostoyevski, Agatha Christie, Jules Verne, J.K Rowling and Lemony Sniket :) plus I enjoy irony, satire and sarcasm. Something curious is that I always dream about broken stairs, lol, I swear!

If my words let me make some money here I would be pleased to help animal foundations in my country where there are lots of abandoned and hungry dogs nowadays suffering because of the current crisis in Venezuela and I feel very sad about.

My native language is spanish and sadly I don't have many ocassions to practice english so please you'll have to excuse me if I make some mistakes here.. I'm also a sort of secret nut storyteller crazy about children books and absurdist fiction and something that fascinates me is how frightening the very first folk stories used to be, have you heard about those Brothers Grimm macabre origins fairy tales like that darker side of Cinderella story?.. Maybe is due to late years I've been living near a haunted forest and during some foggy nights..very late..when there is no power energy in the surrondings..it's creepy to look through the wide window, it feels like to be inside of a terrifying painting of hills densely covered in brushwood and pine trees as suddenly lights of fireflies pop ups in the dark and then I'm petrified when I notice a shadow behind me..well sort of moments makes me evoque disturbing origins of favorite fairy tales wich were anything but sweet, fortunately odd stories of my own invention are not so scary. I just like mixing weird things with a touch of dark humor sometimes but I still don't know if I should post kinda strange stories here maybe I'm too bad writer that will make some people flag me😲 so dare to follow you don't have to be brave I think I will be better posting about very rare and cool stuff I find interesting as sharing my awesome works and some thoughts too.

♡

J.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center