"Passion" Painting love/ Hi Steemit Friends here is my Introductional post

12472371_10100635190026249_3197740629257092651_n.jpg

Hello steemit friends. I am so excited to finally become a part of this so cool society here. I was recommended Steemit platform so many times and finally got it. Ok, let me say some words about me since this is an introductional post and this is the point. My name is Jenny and I am 24 years old. I was born in Texas and have always been an art person. I've been drawing, sketching and painting all my life. This is what makes me happy and I believe I will find many friends here. I think this is a great place for all artists to expose their ideas and have fun. Well, I guess that is enough for now. I also added one of my latest artworks named "Passion". Thank you guys.

passionJA croped.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center