About Me

Hi! I'm Jenny 😊 , a student in her gcse years.


I'm new to steemit (obvs), but I've decided to try it out after someone recommended it to me.
My main idea for my account is that it will be a "revision" account, and bear in mind
I might get things wrong.

For my gcse subjects I'm doing the cores (separate Sciences, Maths and English), Spanish, DT, Computer Science and Art.
Luckily, my Computer Science coding lessons in HTML help when posting in steemit

Which is a real help for revision! 😆


Buuuuuut I can't use HTML entirely so I'll get used to Markdown.

I appreciate any help provided in the comments, and if I get something wrong in a post, I'd love it if someone told me!
If you have any quick tips on formatting posts, put something in the comments pleaseee?

Anyway, hello steemit for the first time!
https://giphy.com/gifs/IThjAlJnD9WNO/html5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center