My introductory post!!

Hi,
My fellow steemian it is my pleasure to be here as a steemian I never knew that a network platform call steemit exist not until I was informed by my mentor who introduced me to it and I have have seen a great work that is going on in here.
IMG_20171106_165928_346.jpg

I am Jeffrey-sam by name which was given to me by my late father as the only son born into the family of ten which I happen to be the only son an as well the last born in the family which I don't regret being it.

20171216_132928.jpg
I am a 300 level student in the university of uyo, uyo. Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria in Africa. studying chemistry which is what I know how to do best .
I'm also a musicologist, an actor by profession and acomedian, lastly but not the least a Drummer.
_DSC0061.JPG
Finally am here to make a difference both financially, academically, psychologically an otherwise.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now