Steemit is NOT Ready For This.... @RickSandmann is here!

Now introducing, my latest Steemian convert...

The One & Only @ricksandmann !!!

Me & Ricky Go Back...

1.JPG

Ricky is one of the funniest people I have ever met and I have known him for my entire life. That is because he is my cousin. I believe Rick is going to provide amazing content here at Steemit and he is well worth a follow. I am very glad that he decided to join us. I can't wait to see what he has in store!

We have a band. We are really good.

2.JPG

Follow @ricksandmann !!!litecoin.JPG

you won't regret it!



----------->
Terps & CBD's! <----------
-----------> Bitcoin Sports Betting, Poker & More! <---------
---------> Save $40 Off Your Next Adventure Using AirBNB! <---------
---------> Buy $100 Of Bitcoin and Get An Additional $10 FREE <--------
--------->Buy Anything on AMAZON using Bitcoin! Save up to 15%<--------
-----------> Enter E-Mail to Access The LBRY - Receive LBRY Credits! <----------

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center