Jola: The African Elon musk in the making.

My name is Omojola Faith Adekunle AKA jediboy, jola, e.t.c. I am a final year Petroleum Engineering student of the prestigious University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I am a tech enthusiast, Renewable energy advocate, a open minded somebody, a die-hard entrepreneur e.t.c.
Learning, can be said to be my hobby my taste for knowledge have proving insatiable.

IMG_20171231_075036-1-1-1.jpg

I am a pragmatist, people call me an idealist but I think I am a realist that think everything is possible it's just a matter of time.
My mentors are Elon musk in business, Warren buffet in business, Prof. Joseph ajienka in Petroleum Engineering, at many other people.
IMG_20180105_161447.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center