Newbie here

Hello!

It's been a few months that I really want to register here at hive but suddenly it never cooperates on me. Thanks to my sis @bloghound that really help me a lot just to be on board here, as of this moment. She's my virtual friend in different platforms and she really incouraged me to join.

By the way I'll introduce myself to all of you. I'm Jean from Philippines at Mindanao part. I am a beach lover. We have a different beaches in my place but Maldives is my dream beach, ever. I really love the ambiance of that island that I can see only in photos/videos. Hope soon I can afford to be there along with my 2 kids.

3073b7c28079c14e2f4c809338648607.0.jpg

I'm happy to be here and hope I can meet a lot of virtual friends here. Have a nice day and may God bless us all.

The fighter mom,
Jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency