Welcome to my madness Steemians! | ¡Bienvenidos a mi locura Steemians!

English:

Hi Steemians, my name is Jean, I'm a graphic designer, illustrator and Venezuelan musician. I am currently in search of my great adventure in this madness we call life!

My tastes are diverse, illustration, animation, photography, sci-fi, medieval fantasy, literature, web design, languages, among others. Melomaniac for my love for music, which ranges from rock & roll, metal to opera and obviously the music of my country (Venezuela). I am also a huge fan of the cinema. Especially; the horror and animation movies.

I currently work in Caracas - Venezuela as a UX designer and illustrator. In my spare time I like to walk, climb the mountain, play guitar and sing (especially singing, I think I sing 70% of my time). From all these experiences I take inspiration to give life to my art.

For a long time I was looking for a social platform that would give me the opportunity to share the crazy chapters of my adventure in this world, and with Steemit I think I have achieved it. So get ready to meet me Steemians! :D

IMG_20171228_162524.jpg

Español:

Hola Steemians, mi nombre es Jean, soy diseñador gráfico, ilustrador y músico venezolano. Actualmente estoy en la busqueda de mi gran aventura en esta locura a la que llamamos vida!

Mis gustos son diversos, la ilustración, la animación, la fotografía, el sci-fi, la fantasía medieval, la literatura, el diseño web, los idiomas, entre otros. Melómano por mi amor por la música, que va desde el rock & roll, el metal hasta la opera y obviamente la música de mi país (Venezuela). Tambien soy un gran fanatico del cine. En especial; las peliculas de terror y animación.

Actualmente trabajo en Caracas - Venezuela como diseñador UX e ilustrador. En mi tiempo libre me gusta caminar, subir a la montaña, tocar guitarra y cantar (en especial cantar, creo que canto el 70 % de mi tiempo). De todas estas vivencias tomo inspiración para darle vida a mi arte.

Por mucho tiempo estuve en la busqueda de una plataforma social que me brindara la oportunidad de compartir los locos capitulos de mi aventura en el mundo, y con Steemit creo haberlo conseguido. Así que preparense para conocerme Steemians! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center