Hello Steem!

My name is John and I am 25 years old living in beautiful Ventura California.
I am an Anarcho-capalist in training, a crypto savage, an Airbnb host, a drinking water treatment operator, and just a chill dude who is passionate about freedom. Im into fitness and health, surfing, self education, yoga, backpacking, fishing, real estate, traveling, camping, snowboarding, disk golf, shooting, podcasts, blockchain, cryptocurrency, mountain biking, exploring, rock climbing, drinking beer and much more. On Steemit I hope to create posts that will promote ideas of freedom, self-ownership, and positivity to help bring more freedom to my fellow humans as well as myself on this journey. We as humans have so much potential to create a better world for everyone so lets do it! Below is a little taste of my life through some photos.
Stay Free!
-The Hidr8r

The Ventura point is where I surf
011510_surfers.jpg

Mammoth Mountain is where I snowboard
IMG_0269.JPG

Backpacking the Napoli Coast with my brother
IMG_1877.JPG

Delicious Halibut I caught
IMG_1858.JPG

Backpacking the Narrows In Zion National Park
IMG_1168.JPG

That's it for now Steemers I need to get back outside! Until next time, take care ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now