I'm Jean-Baptiste Briant - startuper | game developer | happy human - Nice to meet you all !

jb on the beach

Hello Steemit community, I'm very happy to be part of you since today. I'm Jean-Baptiste Briant, a french startuper mainly on the tech side as I'm a developer.
I'm currently living in Thailand near the beach in a very quiet village with my girlfriend. She loves to cook and take photos.
I'm mainly interested in game developement, start ups ecosystem, vision of the future and how to change the world.
My way to crypto has been natural as it's an incridibely powerfull tool to get rid of central authorities, I believe one day we gonna build a real democracy thanks to a blockchain.

I've launched a startup last year which on its way to funding and reaching our first 10k users !
We are currently working on a video game based on blockchain, I gonna write more about my business life if you are interested about it.

I would like to share about the following themes:

  • personnal projects and experience sharing
  • game development
  • startups / ICO / IPO
  • mindset and motivational content
  • coding / hacking
  • democracy and politics, I like to speak about the system itself, what is good and what need to be changed
  • blockchain

Why not sharing about beautiful landscapes and thai cooking receipes if you want !

Tell me in comments what would be the first subject you would like to ear about. I plan to post 3 or 4 original content in a month.
As I already have the lifestyle I want, all the funds generated gonna be invested in my projects or for my girlfriend's family if it's related to her content.

Love on you all <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now