hello steemians, I am here

hi everyone,

I have been here for days, trying to understand how steemit works and all that and I just have to admit that its somehow complicated but beginning to love it and I decided to introduce myself today.

My name is Janet Nene, I am a Nigerian. The last of four children, a graduate of Economics though presently unemployed.

I love cleaning, singing, I read a lot especially online and I love gisting with people that inspires me.

I am a reserved person, I will pick my words if I am meeting you for the first time. I study people a lot.

I choose my friends and sometimes they choose me. I dont have so many real friends even though I relate well with everyone. (maybe i'm just been lucky)

I so much love kids and I am seriously trying and praying for mine. I hate bullies in whatever form. A very sensitive person to people's plight.

I love the world to become a better place for all of us.

thanks to @sirpaul @samstikkz for their assistance
@pawos, I did my intro

steemit is bae!!!

I am the next big thing
IMG_20170701_093153_edit.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center