Hello Pals! I'm Jayden The Slick!

Hey pals!!! I'm Jayden The Slick!

Hey everyone! I'm SO excited to be joining you all on Steemit. This platform seems like such a fantastic opportunity to make friends!

Let me introduce myself. My name is Jayden, hi!! I'm a young boy who lives in Las Vegas, Nevada. I love sports, (my favorites are basketball and biking) gaming, food, and my family. I also enjoy making friends and laughing a lot!

I believe life is short so you should cherish the moment and laugh as much as you can! My family is the most important thing to me. I'm generally a simple guy, as you probably can tell.

4f0a7de0-a274-4984-885f-853c837895c4.jpg

A photo of me on my birthday. I was as Shake Shack-- I love a good burger!

Some Facts about Me
Favorite Foods:

  • Fried Chicken
  • Rice
  • Tuna
  • Ramen
  • Pho

Hobbies:

  • Biking
  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Minecraft
  • Roblox
  • Star Wars

Fun Facts:

  • Boy Scout
  • Have an older sister
  • Makes slime!

b2f24176-5128-46b2-860e-ba7201d29935.jpg

On Steemit, I plan to write about food, gaming, sports, and study habits. I'm pretty good at school so I can help all of you out there who are struggling! I'm also pretty nasty sometimes-- I play A LOT of pranks on my friends. I'm sure they all hate me by now, lol!

I will also share what I know about sports, such as how to make your school team, how to train in your sport, and where to get equipment, etc. I will share some of my pranks on Steemit as well!

I think Steemit is a great way to share what I know. I'm excited for the future and the people I will meet on Steemit!

37dd0e31-ab3f-46b7-a32a-db05f19a4677.jpg

My trip to California with my older sister!

Bye and thanks for reading! See you guys soon and don't forget to upvote and follow me! I follow everyone back.

Also, please let me know if you want me to post about a certain topic, I can definitely help you with that!

Stay awesome,

Jayden

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center