" It is your CHOICE ! to be Rich or Poor "


source:https://goo.gl/D3yidU

GOOD DAY ! SteeMians ! This is the title of my Original Blog ⤵ " Hope you LIKE it 👍"

Why are you poor, But I’m rich?

When I write create this blog, I like this title. The title seems to have been brutal but I thought it so well. before thinking rudeness on me read it first because for sure you're thinking about why ? LOL 😄

I have a lot of questions in my mind

When I was a kid why are there so much in trouble? why are we poor why are they poor? why are they rich? why do we share the food? why do they eat too much? There are so many questions about that topic. There are also many answers because they have graduated from college, because their parents are rich, because they are studying well, because they are smart.


source : https://goo.gl/wLdXnt


source: https://goo.gl/Mzji3N

but If you finished your study is, the answer to become wealthy ? so when you're not studying then you will become poor? maybe yes or no. Education is important because it shapes our personality but what if you do not graduate? are you no longer become rich?

source:https://goo.gl/4zHuis

Nowadays there are so many people who are rich but poor in education at a time when they are still studying they are already successful What do these people have done to reach their Dreams even when they are studying? yes, you're right DREAMS! everybody has it but not everything is done ... sad to say but it's up to the dream.


source: https://goo.gl/D8KAwA

I have a question! Are you up to your dreams only?

Many people in the world, In fact, all have dreams of life that want to achieve unfortunately they do not create ways or work to reach it because of the reasons:

✖️ We are only poor
✖️ I didn’t go to school
✖️ It is only for rich people
✖️ yeah.. It’s Free to Dream
✖️ I just hurt myself when I did it
✖️ then I'm busy preparing for my family

And for whatever reason you have in mind. I talked to someone and I really was thinking about it because we had a long time to hear but we did not value it.
"If you want you’ll make a way but if you won’t you says a lot of reasons."
it's alright that you notice it. The hard part is always-finding a reason such like In Case or If but the rich thinks the ways.
question! what brain do you have? why is it hard? What kind of brain is that? Poor brain? Actually i really understand you because at first I’m like that too.. just notice this words
“Poor people always focus on problems while rich people always focus on the solution”

We know that even saying that our state today is not so poor. but that does not mean that there is no problem with the rich ones still they have but they are not looking at it they’re just thinking of a solution. we are always making excuses or reasons and there is nothing wrong because I did not lose if you are going to cause all of the things in our life today and we will not get mad because all of our choices should we accept if we do not get what we want in life and we'll see first our own may be wrong.
"All that is happening in our life is our choice so we do not blame anyone around us."

source: https://goo.gl/D8KAwA

I always say that's just the right attitude. if you're always positive in life and always smiling and you're always praying for sure it's good to be in your life even though others think bad but you're still pretty. But how ? it looks like …. When I attend a seminar , they tell us this is the day! Do not worry about it! You should always be smiling and you should not complain !! Do not think anything! always think POSITIVE! I was so glad he was right when he said while on my way I was walking on a rainy night I was so dark in a street I was going to ride the bus over yet..to stay positive as I walked down the dark road I fell into the sewarage and shoot my limbs funny if you're in the situation I can still smile? maybe not. but when I fell asleep I still laughed at what happened and did not get angry might you think so? but it's true I did not get angry yet because I did my job. haha. The next day I still smiled a lot of surprised conversations they talked to me and talked with me and talked about something that happened to me that day I did not expect that much. That a secret actually.. Its simple. when you're always smiling and positively when you look like you've got a lot to talk to? of course. when did you think so? Do you think you will have a conversation? maybe no one wants except if your neighbor like you. anyways, come back. It says from a qoute : “ do not blame the people around us”. Just don’t blame your parents if you are poor, and determine it as a sin when you lived hard and died poor. how hard do you think you lived for some 20, 30, 40, 50, 60 or 70 ? and then you won’t do anything? Do you think that God will be happy with you according to your doings? No! You just only lived once “ YOLO” ..! and you didn’t work it hard?

“For I know the plans I have for you,”declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

source: https://goo.gl/wbCrmS

one of the good promises of our Lord to us but the problem with us is we always have reasons you notice the amount of quantity we want in life but the question is you making a way to get it? Do not hinder education or poverty in order to improve life. manny pacquaio, charice pempengco, efren reyes etc. many people when you asked them all they were encountered difficulty but they did not allow themselves to be very difficult and make ways because they believed and did not listen to people around them,..! that’s an attitude!. We're always laughing at defects in them but they're just as good as we are. You're always praying to the Lord and it's true that the allegory is god's mercy is the man's deeds but what is it? how do you know that it is it? The Lord answered it right a way the problem is you just ignore it because you did not like it. but you see that even you've been denied something will come. You wondered it right? Don’t wonder for you just like it and you won’t accept it because you have PRIDE. Remember everytime we speak, we want to get and what we pray for … we should always remember that someone is listening.
“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.”

when we pray to the Lord and ask our wants, he didn’t directly give it to us, we should not want these phrases ; "Oh son this is the key of your car" or "Son this is for you, a sack of rice" that the Lord does not respond by either man or opportunity the Lord shows his love for us through man also right? When you are you in the hospital? Who will visit and care for you? In spiritually, our Lord but physically is a human. of course? so if we want a change we start with ourselves but we will ask Lord to help us change. right? Everything in the world will make us suffer because we want to get it. we always remember "NO ONE CAN STOP THE PERSON WHO BELIEVES" that's true from now on! just trust yourself that you can achieve your dream with the help of our God and the person near you! really lucky we know why we're poor no choice if we do not get it right? Who are the rich? You're just getting rich if you want to change you do not want tomorrow next week as in today! Opps! Opps! just wait! must be good ah! do not be bad! it's hard! Just used it in a right way that you can help your fellow neighbors without asking them back. Maybe you can donate in an Orphanage and Charities .! Always put aside in God so that you will be given more blesssings to come ..
now you know? actually it's not enough but it's been a long time. now you're rich!

You yourself now should ask this question!

"Why are you poor, But I’m rich"

END. !

▶️ Hey guys! This is Jc Lasta you can follow me if you like @jaycee7viral for you to get updates with my posts and blogs. Thank you so much .

#philippines
#untalented
#steemitph
#originalwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center