This content got low rating by people.

Jay finally joins steemit

So, I was bashed like zillions of times while growing up in my neighbourhood of how big and unattractive my head is.... 'Oblong shaped' head. It kind of made me shy of boldly introducing myself anywhere and anytime.

My name is Jackson, three is a lot, so I stick to Jay5. The last kid, the last boy and the favourite ☺ of the Johnson's dynasty.
So, a basic introduction should have - what i do, what i love, what i hate,etcetera. But being abnormal and always trying to be different, i won't tell you that I'm

An introvert who can only shout and mingle online... unless I love a girl
A medical student in my 5th year of study... I love the sight of blood, maybe I'm a vampire
A writer of so many unpublished works which i keep in my notes and wordpad... I write on anything and everyone but not business because you've to be serious
I basically can do most things on a computer , be it with my corel draw or virtualdj or my microsoft offices or my Football managers
I love poetry, storytelling, sports, politics, arts, travelling (no money), and the military. I hate being compelled to do anything
So, since I have not introduced myself yet, I will keep it for the connections i will make here.
PS: I heard steemit can be overwhelming, I hope to get great coaches from this post
PS: I forgot to add that I'm NIGERIAN... A very proud one , and i also love to clear misconceptions about Nigeria.
Everyone should be free to WELCOME me, I won't suck blood now, at least not now.
Gracias!
FB_IMG_1515075786686.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now