introduceyourrself

Hello everyone,it is soooo nice to be here, my name is Eseosa, I come from Edo state in southern Nigeria,my mother tongue is the bini language which I speak fluently (though I can't say much for writing it, 😂 ) I speak the English language fluently (you bet, I do😊) . I come from a family where education is paramount come what may. I am always ready to learn new Things(hence ,my being on steemit) . I like to influence lives in ways I can. I am all talk and action too. I really do hope this platform will grow me in ways that I anticipate and I will in turn leave my mark in the sands of time.
For a hobby, I like to plant crops(yeah,you heard it),man must 'chop' yes?
I must sincerely thank @emmexdee for dragging me here. Also I thank @saefhenry @mozaino for looking out too.
I know it's gonna be a bumpy ride IMG_20171219_080930.jpgy but I have a solid team with me so it's going to be alright at the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center