Connecting.... Hello

janette - steemit.png

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this community. Allow me to introduce myself:

J - Janette from the Philippines.

A - Active in creating educational content for the public at large and for patrons. Have published more than 40 e-commerce and digital marketing learning modules that anyone can access for free. ACCESS THEM HERE. Am also active in developing branding and leadership educational content.

N - Newbie here. Steemit was introduced to me by @compumatrix @henryjames He spoke about it at the last Philippine Blogging Summit. Check out his talk here.

E - E-Commerce education is my primary passion (since 1997)

T - Tech-savvy learner. I am eager to learn new stuff that captures my curiosity.

T - Trainer. I conduct trainings both face-to-face or online.

E - Engaged listener. When with friends, I am the engaged listener rather than the person dominating the conversation.

Look forward connecting, add value, and learn from everyone here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center