Introduce yourself

Hello there! I'm Janah Maleeva Teodosio, 23 years of age and living in Cebu City, Philippines.

I heard about Steemit firsthand from Steemit members when I joined an event of our organization. They were talking with so much enthusiasm about Steemit that they would've piqued the curiosity of anyone who might have heard them as well. To be honest, I was intrigued about two things that were interrelated, two words that I just heard that time. The first word is, and you guessed it - Steemit; and the second one - cryptocurrency. Times are really changing, that is why I am trying to innovate as well. Learning does not end on the four walls of schools, right? Plus, I get to interact with (cool) people outside my circle! It's a win-win!

As my username suggests, I offer to the Steemit community things and ideas that make life worth living to me. These are just my two cents about things that interest me: travel, healthy lifestyle (I try), my fascination of how the brain works, walk with Christ, my love for film, animés, and every idea and adventure that my mind would and could dare to think. Last and hopefully not the least that I can offer to the table is my geeky, charming (I wish) humor to anyone who needs a dose of it.

Let's try not to die until we're dead, guys! Let's live! Thank you for having me in this community!

IMG_0884.JPG

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/jnhmlv
Instagram: @jnhmlv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now