Introduce myself, hello from 🇮🇳🇮🇳INDIA🇮🇳🇮🇳

Hello everyone 😀


![image]( my name is Jamjem from 🇮🇳 India 🇮🇳. I am 23 years old. **This is me** ![image]( The hardest thing to answer, describe yourself, 😂 so how can i do it 😏! Realy it's very difficult for me 😁 to begin i would say that i'm from Mumbai the largest city in India, i am ambitious man because us you know here there is so much concurence haha :D I am a 'team player' i love working with others on project. And i am very hard-working. I put a lot of efforts into what i do and i do my best. I Can say also i am kind and funny 😁😁 i love traveling, sports and watching movies... **Some of my favorite picture** ![image]( ![image]( ![image](

Welcome for every follower, every question and every advice
Happy to join steemit :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now