Meet Me : First Things First

Hello everyone! I'm so happy to be finally here.

I am Aishat Sanusi, a final year student of the University of Ibadan, a sound engineer, an IT personnel, an entrepreneur and a business enthusiast.
image [sorry I'm not a fan of my pictures]

Aishat is a face of many talents that believes to represent females and her faith in various career line, ranging from media, fashion, IT, food and many more.

I own a traditional clothing company (Up-Country OFI) that loves to explore and showcase the beauties of the Aso-Oke, also the very many opportunities that abound towards it.

image
I am one who makes the best out of every moment, sees opportunities and uses them to positively change my immediate environment.

I believe in lifting people's spirits with the Word of God, bridging hope and life to them.

I love Arts, good and edifying music, good food, sports and whatever makes a good life, I am said to have at least a hundred and something facial expressions, also one who can crack jokes with an amazingly straight face. I am just awesome!

My love for writing was recognized by @aristokratos who introduced me to Steemit. I love writing majorly because it's a channel if expressing myself.

Here on Steemit I aim to provoke the deepest thoughts, lift the dampest spirits, edify the faintest of hearts and tickle the sourest of moods with my works, and much more is the desire to learn from others, be impacted and to impact the world at large.

I like to recognize @aristokratos, thank you so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center