I want to know myself

Hy steemian
Good afternoon, how are you?

It is my honor for me to be here in steemit, I would like to convey my personal data to you all, before I tell you more about my identity I will express my respect to all the steem people around the world who have informed me and taught me about steemit.

image

My name is jafri but I use my account namu with my nickname @ jafri I was born in North Aceh, on 12 september 1997. I am a communication science student in Malikussaleh, Lhokseumaw
My hobbies are reading, traveling, and writing about the culture and tourism of Aceh. I am also happy to meet my friend.

image

In my opinion, steemit is a great place to share and make new friends from different countries and with different cultures. This is very interesting to me.

At this time, I would like to say my greatest thanks to @ good-karma as a price app creator, this app is very useful for people who want to share their dayli activities or their writing in steemit. Thank you very much @ good-karma and also to all your team members.

image

And lastly, I will say Thank you very much for all of you.

Thank you, nice to meet you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now