Hello all !

Hello all !
First, I want to appreciate Steemit that has given me a good opportunity to introduce ourselves.

Well, Ladies and Gentlemen for the efficiency of our time. Let me start now.

My name is Jafar but you can call me @jafaraceh nickname in steemit.
I live in Aceh, was born in Aceh. citizens of Aceh.

Education: Master in Communications

Occupation:
jurnalist
Lecturer
Social worker

My hobby is :
read the book
writing
novel
Photography
Sports
adventure

_ Fishing and swimming
_ Travel and refresing
_ Try new things
_ Friends with anyone and anywhere (openness and mutual respect, respecting)

I think that all my personal data if there are some questions, I will answer as far as my ability.

Well, Ladies and Gentlemen (Ladies and gentlemen), thank you for your attention, I am sorry if I have some mistakes and let us greet each other at every opportunity in this great forum that Steemit.

I menegetahui information about steemit.Com of my friend @curiesea.

Here is my email: jafarinfo79@gmail.com.
thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center