Introduce myself

Title: INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello Steemians,

First of all, I wan'na thank @jurich60 for inviting me here to this blockchain platform, because of my curiosity what is bitcoin and the tokens I saw sometimes on my fb newsfeed, so, I need to learn more.

I am Austhalia Jaesariah D. Cimafranca of Olongapo City, Philippines. Most of my friends call me AJ, but at home they call me Tata, short for Thalia or baby, for I am the youngest of the 8 siblings.

At the moment, I am just at home, preggy to Rocco Boy, welcoming him to be born in this world with in the month of October.

Being just at home is an opportunity for me to love cooking, view youTube on how to cook perfectly and same time learn cryptocurrency.

I love to travel, dine out and little know how of needlework like crochet and sewing.

Thanks everyone...this my story @jaesa1996
07.07.2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center