Jade Nichole - book junkie, future RPm and RPsy.

Greetings, my fellow Steemians! I am new to this platform and I look forward to creating quality content just like what you guys have been providing each other for years. I will strive to create a content that will be worthy of your upvotes as I am also in this platform to earn.
My name's Jade Nichole Redoble Daguinotas, 21 years old, and currently taking up Bachelor of Science in Psychology (finally on my last semester in undergrad!) at a University here in our small town of Iligan City. I am studying to become an excellent developmental psychologist in the future.
I love to read, a lot. If you ask me what i do for fun, i'd hope reading would be an acceptable answer.
I love music. My mom is a musician, she was in a band during her younger years, and I must say I am thankful that I got my singing talent from her. I don't know if I will ever post a video of myself singing here though, because I must say that I really lack self confidence.
I'm a foodie, my family provides catering services so I grew up in a household getting good food. I love to eat (not too much though!) but I also love to keep myself healthy and fit so I workout as well.

My future posts will probably be just in line with my interests which are books, food, travel, and probably gaming. Maybe a lot more.

I am looking forward for us to all get along and help out each other! Have a good day! :D 20180622_162510.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center