Hello!

Hello. my name is Jack and I have a strong passion for cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Dash, with Steemit come along to join them! I'm really passionate about computing and in-fact doing a diploma in Computer Science and I expected to graduate by August 2018. With only a year left of school, I had to decide what I will do when I'm gone. This is when I started learning HTML, CSS and PHP. I decided to go into Bitcoin around October 2015 and since then I have bought some, traded and even bought a Lifetime Genesis Mining Contract for Bitcoin. I also have a 25.5MH/s X11 Contract, which I hope to make my ROI soon. My Bitcoin and Dash is currently stored in the Exodus Wallet, which is an amazing wallet by (a review will soon be out). I believe that Bitcoin, Dash and Steemit is the currency of the future. Overall I am just a cryptocurrency fanatic!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center