A LITTLE INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF!

Hello Steemians....glad you all are having a nice time here....

Am overwhelmed with happiness that am in your midst writing about myself.

1509091_186022174936497_1229201221_n.jpg

My name is Mr. Emeka Chukwurah a citizen of Nigeria by birth from the eastern part of Nigeria Anambra State precisely. Presently i resides in Cross River State Nigeria. By God's grace and mercy upon my family it happens that am the only male child in a family of 5. Am an engineer by profession (Pachido Construction Company).

Am 31 years old, got married in may 2016 to my lovely wife, chioma chukwurah and we are blessed with a lovely boy.

10448552_351678118370901_3382519301621721742_o.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by my wife who happens to be a steemian.... @joagawu, at first i laugh over it........that is because personally i don't believe in such online stuff but on a blessed day i listen to her lecture with keen interest and pick interest in her lecture. I can see her face beaming with smiles when she telling me about #steemchurch. She said and i quote:

Honey! do you know we now have a church in steemit called @steemchurch. It was founder by a selfless leader called @sirknight with the aim of fighting for freedom and liberty for all. You are eager to spread the gospel...steemchurch is the best place to be because here everyone of us is an evangelist.

I love God so much this avenue called for spreading God's word....So i made up my mind to write my introduction post.

Am a jolly fellow .... Am among the school of thought that believed:

All work and no play make jack a dull boy.

I like dancing and singing.... That's why i joined choir to put my talent to use. Hence, i use my voice to praise God.

IMG-20170410-WA0017.jpg

No dulling moment with me, no space for bitterness, sadness in my life no matter what am going through in life because the bible says:

Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink; nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing?

Mattew 6:25 (New King James Version).

Looking forward in meeting new friends and an amazing moment here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center