let me introduce myself - am kenudi

DSC_3163.JPG
hey, steemians, i just thought i should properly introduce myself.
my name is kenudi my friends call me ken for short. am a Nigerian.
and i come from the southern part of Nigeria. although a little bit hostile but we are all survivors
am a graphic designer.
i also love football very much. and i know what its like to be injured. the recent injury i had made made me stop playing.
one ting that keeps me going is always trying to keep a positive mindset.
and i never forget this short motivational quote. "Never give up".
its just amazing just how much three words can keep you going for days, months and years.
life is really interesting.
i look forward to meeting wonderful people on steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now