Oppenheimer01/@izaguirrejosel, let me introduce myself.

Cheers fellow steemians

My name is Jose Izaguirre, im from venezuela and i am known as @oppenheimer01 in discord and other chats and sometimes here in steemit by friends. I actually joined steemit like two weeks ago but havnt posted anything and instead i went around checking what people posted and comment some of them.

I will mostly be posting about games/gaming, science, the cosmos (love me some cool space stuff lol) and other random stuff. So much for consistency, eh?

I will also be translating content from other users from english to spanish and vice versa.

I also want to thank my friends @chuckyfucky and @krazykrista for all the advice and help they've given me since i joined the community and also everyone of the whaleshares community.

Y a mi padre @oizaguirres que me mostro steemit en primer lugar. :))

Btw i also want to share this very cool video

DISCLAIMER: IT ISNT MY VIDEO, All of the credit goes to Max Schlickenmeyer who edited and uploaded it

Hopefully you will be seing a lot more from me in my time here in steemit, thank you for having me.

Steemitsohotrightnow.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center