Celebrating 300+ Followers in a Month

Hey STEEMIANS ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today, I would like to celebrate having 300+ followers. I know itโ€™s not that much yet compared to others who have thousands already. Iโ€™m so greatful to be part of this community. Thanks to @fernwehninja @bellatravelph for introducing me to this platform and specially to @xsasj for encouraging me to be active here.

27537164_10214465187679442_57055575_o.jpg
Pic taken at the beach in Brunei Darussalam last year with @wanderingdanish :)
I will keep flying high and reach my goals!

I received my highest payout today since I joined here from my live streaming post during the Sinulog festival last week. Thank you @dlive for giving me this opportunity to share. Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle also for all the support.

intro.PNG
My first post earned 8.685 SBD and 2.727 STEEM POWER

Instead of making a cash out, I decided to invest it by powering up. It's my turn to give back and pass on @steemit spirit. I will upvote sensible comments with at least 50 words in the next 24 hours. My 100% upvote is $0.75 good enough I think :)

intro1.PNG
counting for more soon :)

*** Thank you all for your support, Cheers! ***
RuFeLa :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center