Hi everyone! This is my "introduce yourself" to Steemit!

Hello steemit community! welcome to my blog.

I'm Iván Deiana, musician, composer, photographer, traveler and writer. I combine all these things every day: sometimes harmonically, sometimes chaotically

IMG_6368.jpg

It’s great to know that I will be able to share with you my adventures, my music, my photos and my experiences.

I disembarked in Steemit thanks to my friends @luisferchav, @vera.carla, @roman.musica and @matiasmenarguez who are very enthusiastic and constantly contributing to this great community.

As a musician I play the Charango (a small 10-string instrument from the Andes), the electric bass and the Indian sitar.

OST Maipo 03Dic2016-73.jpg
I have my band called Olvidé San Telmo with which I play in beautiful theaters here in Buenos Aires and in Argentina. We released two albums that you can listen here: https://open.spotify.com/artist/38Y9NQOSb2rJlNtsllN482

And you can check out this video that we recorded on the roof of a bar in Buenos Aires.

Besides music I have other passions like photography and writing. With them I travel around the world, learning from every place and every person I meet. That's why I love being able to reach you guys in Steemit o be able to show (from a modest place) the world through my eyes.
Before leaving, I leave this photo that I tooked to a old lady wrapped in a Poncho, on the top of the Tajumulco volcano (Guatemala), in a cold January dawn.
Foto del día - 0020.JPG

I love living life in all possible ways and I hope to be able to catch you with this energy in all my posts!
See you soon!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now