Introduction to a Newbie

imageMy name is Itua Samuel, aka (donsamie). I hail from Edo state, I am a Nigerian. I am a student of Federal University of petroleum resources, studying Marine engineering. I'm a Christian also.

I love to post news happening around the world, and am also a football fan (Real madrid), I also love basketball (cavs fan). I love the meet and interact with new individuals who have interesting things to share.

Me discovering steemit created a window for me to the world, which permit me to do what I love the most.

I hate dishonest people, but I love individuals who are caring, friendly and not hot tempered. I will be needing each and everyone here support and upvote to get me where I want to be in this platform

I want to use this medium to thank Igweokolo Queeneth and John Ifiok for putting me through this World platform @xpressng and @ifioklee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now