Simple and tasty- My favorite dessert recipe - Thanks 150 followers

Dear Steemers today I have something very special for you… I wanted to do this as a way of thanking you for all the support I’ve been getting in this two months on Steemit.


IMG_2039.PNG
I’m going to teach how to do my favorite dessert (a recipe from my mom), it is creamy, sweet, simple and great for special occasions. ¡The preparation is pretty fast and everybody can do it!

Okay so here it is:

Ingredients:

-2 Philadelphia bars 

- 1 Can of media crema NESTLE

- 1 cup of sugar

- 1 cup of milk

- 1 tablespoon of vanilla

- 1 can of syrup peaches (or any other fruit of your preference)

- 2 packages of Tia Rosa “Doraditas” (or any other cookie you like)

IMG_1985.JPG
You will also need a bowl, a mixer and the final recipient.

PREPARATION
1)Put in the bowl the following ingredients
IMG_2051.JPG

2)Mix them until the consistence is right
IMG_2052.JPG

3)Slowly add milk while mixing
IMG_2053.JPG
Add sugar and mix it

-----Dispose the syrup juice, cut little pieces of the fruit

4)Blend the fruit with the mixture
IMG_2054.JPG
----- Crush the cookies
----- Prepare the recipient; Put a layer of your favorite cookies in the bottom of the recipient
----- Carefully pour the mixture over the cookie layer
----- Refrigerate for two hours

5)Add a final layer of crunched cookies on the top of the mixture
And enjoy it
IMG_1996.JPG
IMG_1995.JPG

My boyfriend always tells me to do more, but I don’t lol... well only if he is being sweet <3
IMG_2033.JPG

Thank you very much for being curious and take the time to read me! If you like give upvote and comment! and if not, comment and help me to improve! Follow me and I'll do it right away! Have a nice day full of steemit and see you in the next post! Baaaaaaay❤️(invite me to see your blog, I'm sure we have something in common)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center