Hello friends of STEEMIT, My name is Issalime I am going to present myself before you

Welcome to my blog.

Greetings to the entire Steemit community.

Today, I am very grateful to God for giving me the opportunity to be part of this great platform.
I have been registered since October 2017 ... A friend of work told me about STEEMIT and I subscribed after almost 7 months I returned to the STEEMIT project and it is just now that I am practically learning to use this platform, I do not know much but I hope to get help with this community, so that they guide me in the posts and I have been able to take advantage of them in these difficult times.

issalime.jpg

Well I stand before all of you, my name is issalime, Venezuelan, I live in the Zulia State, the land of the sun loved and of great wealth.

I am a teacher, I love working with children, I hope to share my experiences in crafts, pastry and others, which I hope you like, although I also like nature and its understanding, I love cooking and preparing my own recipes, life is a whole learning I therefore love to learn everything a bit and what I know, I hope to share it with you in STEEMIT, and I want to learn from your post, I accept with pleasure the criticisms especially the constructive ones because of those interactions one learns even more.

I hope that my publications like them so they can vote for them and follow me leave your comments for me to follow them, thanks for reading me see you in the next post.
Sincerely,
Issalime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center