Let me introduce myself

Eng/indo

Hallo steemit ..!!!!
I am a newcomer of aceh, on this occasion allow me to introduce myself to steemit :

my name is : lisnawati
I am 24 years old
I am from Aceh,

and currently I work in lhokseumawe aceh north aceh education office. I still do not understand about using steemit, since this is the first time I use it I hope friends or friends who have Use earlier in the day can help me, to know steemit further, and I thank the Sabbath who has guided me using media account this, I also havent to all users steemit can provide input for new users / newcomers to be able to help us further so that we are not wrong to use this steemit, well enough so that can write in this blog hopefully this will be a benefit.


image


INDO

Hallo steemit..
Saya pendatang baru dari aceh, pada kesempatan ini izinkan kepada untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada steemit :

nama saya : lisnawati
umur 24 tahun,
saya berasal dari Aceh,

dan saat ini saya bekerja di kantor pendidikan lhokseumawe aceh utara.Saya masih kurang mengerti tentang mengunakan steemit, berhubung ini baru pertama kali saya mengunakanya saya harap teman - teman atau sahabat yang telah mengunakanya lebih awal harab bisa membantu saya, untuk mengenal steemit lebih jauh, dan saya berterimakasih kepada sabat yang telah membimbing saya mengunakan akun mediaini, saya juga berharab kepada seluruh penguna steemit dapat memberi masukan untuk penguna baru / pendatang baru untuk bisa membantunya kami lebih jauh agar kami tidak salah mengunakan steemit ini, nah cukup sekian yang dapat tulis di blog ini semoga ini akan menjadi manfaat.


image


image


Quite a few that I can introduce in as a new beginning, and thanks a lot for people who want to visit my blog

image

by @isnawati

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center