My First Blog Post Here in Steemit

Hello steemians i just want to introduce myself
and to thanks steemit.com for this opportunity.

First of all my real name was christian i'm using "ishan" because it was my artist codename by the way i'm 23 years old from philippines, i graduated 2 years computer science and still jobless and unemployed.

Right now i'm a freelance artist making portrait, painting and some other drawing stuffs to earn money then i found this website from my co artist
And friends on facebook and they told me to join steemit to earn more money by just posting blogs.

So steemit family thanks again for this opportunity
You will help a lot of people just like me because of this kind of website. Happy New Year Everyone God Bless us for year 2018

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now