Introducing Myself

What's Up
My name is Isaac

I dont have nickname but my family and friends often call me" Yaku" that's kuya because im the eldest 😁
IMG_1223.JPG

I was born and raised in Baguio city and
I am already 24years old. My parents transferred here because of their job but we're originally from Visayas particulary in Dumaguete City Philippines!

IMG_3585.JPG

As of now I am a dentistry proper student here in Baguio City and still striving.
IMG_5917.JPG

I grew up in a place where heroes are built(soldiers & police), following rules and self discipline is not new to me because of my dad and my environment before
IMG_2576.JPG

My hobbies are mountain biking, running,
IMG_4751.JPG

IMG_4692.JPG

IMG_3155.JPG

IMG_1860.JPG

breeding birds
IMG_9183.PNG

IMG_1918.JPG

IMG_1922.JPG!

IMG_1920.JPG

it was not just a hobby but its a big thing when it comes to relieving stress and also a source of my income.

and lastly taking care of my dog 🐶
IMG_1131.JPG

"Don't concern yourself with things that dont concern you. If it's not your business, dont make it burden" ctto

that's all i can say! thank you for spending some of your time reading my brief introduction Godbless us all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center