Hello Steemit! Finnaly i'm here

image
Hello, Steemians!
I am a 39 year old irwan. living in lhokseumawe city. born on 27 January 1978 lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am married and have 2 children Cut alifa baryza and Teuku asyraf. I worked as a lecturer at the primary school of 13 Muara Dua in the town of lhokseumawe. I like fishing to fill my spare time. i know steemit from a friend @ardian27. because the system in steemit is very interesting. then I joined this steemit community. I post about my work and daily life, and I also like photography.
image
hopefully we can get to know each other well on this platform. because I think it would be great, if I could get more steady range here. I really hope your suggestions and comments about my future post and hope you will like it. upvote and follow me as i will try to do my best in this steemit. Thank you very much Steemians.

Follow me @irwan1978

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now