Introducing myself

Hello people,

I am happy to be taking the first step into being a full pledged steemian, albeit a little overdue, I guess it's better late than never.

I am just a simple person, but I may say am living a truly blessed life. I have had my share of travelling. From the Middle East to West Africa, all the way to South America and back. I love to blog, attempted to put my own blog site a few years back but writer's block, unfortunately, got the best of me.

For now, I am happily married and settled here in Abu Dhabi, U.A.E. with my wife, also a steemian. Trying to kickstart my steemit account and get my writing gears running again.

I do have an IG account so if you have free time you can visit that as well. I will put the link below so you can check it out. We also have a website which I share with my wife, but it's currently under construction. We'd be sharing that later, hopefully.

I guess that would be all for now, hopefully, you will be hearing more from me. Thanks!

My IG account - https://www.instagram.com/irmao_dan/?hl=en

IMG_3283.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now