introduce myself, my activities as a buyer of used goods

image

my name is ipul. i live in sumatra. I work as a buyer of used goods

image

this is where I keep used goods. its location in the hinterland of north aceh. we collect everyday every day and every weekend I export to north sumatra. field

image

this is some kind of ancient currency that I bought from local society. this kind of ancient currency could be worth more. depending on currency type or year of manufacture. because different currency types differ. some are made of gold, silver, bronze and others

image

this is my day to day activity, here is my brief introduction here. I hope that my presence is well received by steemit friends

image

Follow me @ipul. Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center