MY INTRODUCTION POST AGAIN

i am reposting my introduction post because it is my first post on steemit and i did not have any upvotes, i don't know if i did not choose the right tags or something so i will just quote it and post in some other tags to have more views. i hope i get some upvotes that makes me feel welcomed. thanks

Hello steemit community
I have heard so much about steemit from my good friend @swthrt, how steemit is the best social media platform in recent times and how it pays for post and engagement on the platform etc, so now am finally here and I hope all what she has said about steemit is true, I also look forward to having a rewarding time on the steemit.
I signed up with the username @inspiredme, my real name though is charity and am from Nigeria. I have never blogged in my life and never earned a dime online, this is all new to me but I learn fast and am very eager to learn everything I can on here, so I always look back and say steem was the first cryptocurrency I got, steemit made me a blogger and earned me my first dime online.
Am feeling good about that thought already. I love reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends, am really not sure what I will be blogging about since am new to this, I like to think am an interesting person so you can be sure anything I put up as a post on my blog will be interesting. I will be really glad to have you follow my blog @inspiredme. Thanks for reading and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now