INTRODUCTORY GREETINGS to ALL the USER ACCOUNTS STEEMIT

Hi my name is H. Abdul Haris Mustafa Puteh or better known as @insideeesteem in #steemit, I come from Southeast Asia that is more appropriate #indonesia in my country's capital Jakarta.

Here I will mempostingkan a few things in my everyday life such as my hobbies, the way my way, the breaking news that I know. The main thing is I mempostingkan about #photography, because I am so glad #art that exists in my country. A lot of wonderful stuff that is still unspoiled by the locals.

Navigate to where the remote location, the Interior of which many of the world's population do not know, I am going to introduce to #dunia, how wonderful his country I.

If you folks here pleased travelin to indonesia, you guys can come and contact me, we're the same same introduces #STEEMIT to the people who do not know what is STEEMIT and how do I work STEEMIT.

maybe friends here can help and can explain with details to masyarakan here.

STEEMIT THANK YOU VERY MUCH GREETINGS
@GOOD-KARMA
@BLOCKTRADES
@STEEMIT
Who Was ALWAYS HANDING OUT SUSTENANCE To ME Via STEEMIT.

MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU IN.. AMEEN ...

My E-mail : abdulharislsm@gmail.com
My Instagram : aharismustafaputeh

IAM STEEMIT CENTRAL JAVA INDONESIA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center