InfrAtary for Steemit #IntroduceYourself

To the whole community of Steemit greetings! My name is José Ferrini but everyone but everyone that decides to call me friend make the choice to call me Ferrini, I like to think different from ordinary when many can be immersed in reality, I like to escape to a quiet place where I can let my imagination fly, some video game that offers me new emotions, landscapes that I have never seen, fascinating stories and challenges to overcome. I like to have my mind clear, because as much as it is healthy to escape reality from time to time, we must not forget where we come from and where we want to go.

I love technology I think we are very close to achieving great things through the continuous scientific progress that we are witnessing, clearly my passion are computers, both for work and entertainment, we can sometimes say that we have become slaves of them, but if we look back, all the breakthroughs have been achieved with dedication, effort and perseverance.
I love to hear about any kind of subject because I think all knowledge is valuable, we can start talking about something so common as coffee (which I love!), and in no time we end talking about theories of time travel, paradoxes and black holes!

InfrAtary is a part of me that was present a long time ago I would say that when I started to enter the gamer world and the otaku world, both worlds offer a great variety of entertainment, allowing you to experience new sensations that you had not imagined, and even meet better yourself.

I do not doubt I will be received with open arms by this great community and do not worry I will receive you with open arms as well you will even think that I am the elastic man!

Praise the Sun!
InfrAtary

I take the opportunity to let know to all the community that my posts can be sometimes on English and sometimes on Spanish, depending on the subject and the feelings I could have on the moment when I am writing new posts.

And to not to make this post just a copy I would like to share some of the things I like from the two worlds I love:

Gaming:

Dark Souls

Do I need to say more? Yeah of course I do hahahaha, I won’t be talking about the story because let’s face it trying to explain DS’s story is like trying to get all the achievements on DS you maybe be able to do it but man it’s gonna be hard!, what a great game imo the best are the first and the third sorry for everyone that loves the 2 but honestly I played 5-10 hours and I couldn’t make my mind to like, but the first man the challenges, the hard movement trying to not to get torn into pieces, and the incredible overpower bosses and “common mobs” is just an experience that you have to live for yourself to understand it, on the third game they took everything good from the first and gave it A LOT MORE, better scenario design, even crazier bosses, and lots of new weapons, when I say lots man there is so many weapons! You will feel that you have left alone in a armory with the door opened!

Otaku:

Well many people who enjoy this world would have their preferences but I will talk about one of the most significant imo.

Fullmetal Alchemist

SPOILER ALERT TO THOSE WHO HAVEN’S SEEN IT

I decided to pick up this one because we have now 2 versions of it so we can compare each one, the first version followed the manga till some point, and then they decided to try out another story suggested, they liked and we could see how amazing it was, explaining the philosopher’s stone as a sickness, like a taboo that was deeply hidden from humanity because you wouldn’t get any joy from it, just a life extension that will rot you from inside out, but the greed of humanity was so much that they ignored the main ingredient to make one… was human life’s yeah what a crazy thing right?, the story was very dark, serious, keeping a reminder on how humanity is so desperate to obtain what they shouldn’t be looking for, but on the 2nd version we see a more relaxed story they keep the philosopher’s stone as main part of the story but now the enemy was originated from a LONG LOOOOONG civilization already lost in history, and it makes you see that humanity is able to change, to become better and to help everyone on needs and problems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center