My Steemit Journey.. #introduceyourself

image

Hey Guys My Name Is Raheel...
I am From Pakistan and I Belong from
Punjab Province in Pakistan....

Let Me Introduce my Self So We Can make A better connection here.
If I tell You My Story or my current situation
I am well settled but let me tell you my past..

I have Worked on Some Popular revenue Sharing website Like MPA and MPCA and EEC..
And there i havent Go any Loss I was Successfull and I Earned a good amount of money after ROI...

But then they got scammed and now no one belives in online programmes...

So eventually i discovered that now i have to find something which is scam free then I Came into crypto..

And it was worth decision and That is why i am also herr because steemit is Paltform Based on Blockchain...

And I am in love with this social media...
Remember if you are starting in Online Earning I am telling you that You will face loses you will face scams but dont give up learn and Act better and Learn from others..

If i talk about my self I am doing Job Of Govt Not to earn But To be social and to connect...
And I do Job of My Passion and that is why i an doing this...
No doing for money because i have my own small business...

I love to talk and i would say i am a good adviser in Giving people relationship advice or life advice...

I am also a speaker about Topics on Life and Relationship...

I am a loving Man and I understand love and i know how to handle it and I have Successfull Realationship..

I am invester and Online and Offline and Also
Blogger (now) at Steemit :)...

Please Guys Do Support me and Upvote me...
I will bring Such awesome Contents....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center