Time to indroduce myself ! Blockchain enthusiast :0

Hy my felloooooooooow steemians,

(German post below)

It's been some time since I joined this awesome community. So here is my belated introduce myself – post:

highres_271587704.jpeg

My name is Klemens. I am 22 years old and i study law at the University of Vienna.
Since I am also super interested in computer science and always want to be up-to-date with new technologies, I have begun to combine this with my studies.

Besides my studies i have learned how to programm, did an Android development training on Udacity and also started investing and trading (first shares, then cryptos). Meanwhile I am (if one can say so at my age) an experienced investor and trader;)
Most of my work deals with topics such as Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, IOT, cybersecurity, investment psychology but also psychology and philosophy in general. And of course with Blockchain!!! Currently i am writing a thesis on blockchain and law.
Thus, I not only have a practical horizon of experience on blockchain and cryptocurrencies, but I also know the scientific side.
So my posts will relate to these topics. I will try to write them in English and German :))

German Post:

Es ist nun schon Wochen her seitdem ich dieser großartigen Plattform beigetreten bin. Also ist hier mein verspäteter introduce myself – post:

Mein Name ist Klemens. Ich bin 22 Jahre alt und studiere Rechtswissenschaften an der Uni Wien. Da ich mich auch sehr stark für Informatik interessiere und was neue Technologien anbelangt immer auf dem neusten Stand sein möchte, habe ich begonnen dies mit meinem Studium zu kombinieren.

Nebenbei habe ich mir das Programmieren beigebracht, auf Udacity eine Android Development- Ausbildung gemacht und auch begonnen (schon länger her) zu investieren und zu traden (zuerst Aktien, dann Cryptos).
Mittlerweile bin ich (wenn man das in meinem Alter sagen kann) ein erfahrener Investor und Trader;) Am meisten beschäftige ich mich mit Themen wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Big Data, IOT, Cybersecurity, Investmentpsychologie aber auch ganz allgemein mit Psychologie und Philosophie. Und natürlich auch sehr intensiv mit Blockchain. Schreibe auch gerade eine Arbeit zum Thema Blockchain und Recht.

Somit habe ich nicht nur einen praktischen Erfahrungshorizont zum Thema Blockchain und Kryptowährungen, sondern kenne auch die wissenschaftliche Seite.
Meine Posts werden sich also vorallem darauf beziehen und ich werde versuchen diese auch immer in Englisch und Deutsch zu verfassen :))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now