re introduce my self

Hello everyone!🌺⭐️
Lately I introduce my self but im not satisfied that's why I made a better one.
It's an priviledge to be a part of this wonderful community.
My name is Cindy Ferry Basug. I live in a democratic country Philipines, province if Quirino. I'm a wife and mother of one and hoping for second soon!😃😄
image.jpegLast year,I attended Pioneer's Service School and I learned a lot such as on how to deal different type of people,making friends in them and talking them regarding Kingdom of God. It is an achievement for me.✨
.png
This is my husband. We are married for 7 years. We don't know what tommorrow will bring,but now being together w/ Jehovah we will overcome all dfficulties and trials that may pass in our way. We love each other.image.png
This is my beloved son,he is 5 years of age,he is my life my everything. I love him so much. Im not comfortable when he is away from me,,I always missing him. He is my inspiration.
image.png
Im a simple woman,I dream big not for mysef but for my family. I love Jehovah God, the creator. I like photography,nature,crypto but I hate traveling because it makes me weak but upon reaching the destination I enjoy the place. I like dogs but I hate cats.I am me,I have my own originality,I am not someone who is trying hard just to flatter anyone..I don't like people who hate me for no reason,and I love those who loves me.
I know steemit is a great community that brings many benefits,make friends,help improve foreign language ability,and sharing opinions in life.
This is my re introduce myself,and I hope you'll help me guys so that I can integrate into steemit community. Thanks to ate @mari-jen for helping me..
Have a wonderful day ahead steeminians!

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now