Hello Steemit! This is iMineCoinZ, i'm very excited to join this platform! :)

Hello everybody!

Some of u might remember me from befor :) I had an account but since it got all messed up with steem payments and so on I decided to get a fresh start in 2017!

My name is Per and is 28 years old. Live and grew up in Sweden. I have 4 cats, Leyla, Gizmo, Smulan and Snäckan (picture below, snäckan isnt on that one :/ ).

Working as an IT technician.
Have a great interest in computers, currencies, 3D printing, and more.

Been doing crypto currencies since about 2 years back. My best investment so far is the currency Dash. Bought in 1000 Dash (2000 USD) 1½ year ago and started a Dash master node. Today the node it self is worth 13620 USD :)

It was at that moment I really became aware of cryptocurrencys.
Today, I am primarily interested about currency Bitcoin, Dash, Zcash and ofcourse steem! :)

Recently put up a 5 card mining rig for Zcash, if any1 intressted to see or have question I gladly help!

Has also shifted some steem @ poloniex, thats how I found steemit :)

Have a nice day every1!

// iMineCoinZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center