It's Esmylite Padasas

Hello steemians! Allow me to re introduce my self :)

It's quite some time since my friends told me about steemit, and yes it got me interested to sign up and join steemit! Now that I am already a part of this community or shall I say a family, I am much thankful for the opportunity that it brings and will be bringing.

self.jpg

I am Esmylite Padasas, pure filipina :) 19 years old studying Bachelors of Science in Information Technology. I am a young lady who have dreams as you do :) I enjoy taking snaps and go on adventures with my family and friends.

17634744_1783304285016874_1447030036791683840_n.jpg

I love photography, making blogs, and sharing my adventures and new stuffs and discoveries that would probably may help some :)

And here on steemit, I'm sharing my love to all of you guys!

I am looking forward to more of steemit and open for help and to help you too :D

Follow me, and Ill follow back. Spread good vibes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now