My beginnings and who I am - First publication.

It is always good to open up in new ways, it is good to start exploring new worlds, and today I decide to start in this community of steemit from scratch, with many doubts, concerns and to tell the truth a little fear of everything that may be to come. I have already tried to explain how this works, it is not a straight path to follow as I thought, it is a road with many places where you have to cross to return to the main road, and you may find many obstacles along the way, but Today I decide to face them and I hope to have all their support to do things well.

And I mention all this, because it's not my first time here, this is my second attempt and I do it because I "lost" my key from my previous account, and I put them in quotes because it's a long story that I hope in another post tell them, for now the old thing happened, I just want to focus on starting to do things well and now with more care.

Hi, I'm Maryangel! I am 23 years old and I am Venezuelan, of which today I am proud to say it, although today in the world people speak ill of us, it is time to start facing all those bad comments, to show that we are hard-working and honest people.

DQmadahg1QGzoCZBzXu13x2cWSf9tyNvY7HSn6SdvPSqrU4.jpg

Today I am an example of that and wherever I go I try to leave the name of my country on high, I am a model, little by little I will show you my work. I love everything I do and when you do things with passion that brings many good things, in my case it has helped me to unite it with my other passion which is traveling, meeting new people, their culture, their meals, their people, It is always good that we expand our knowledge, and our treatment to other people, we will all always have different and interesting stories to tell.

26864068_606709069661105_2833390822819364864_n.jpg

Today we are the reflection of what we have inside, and I always carry in my mind and in my heart my family, my nephews, my mother and my brother. Today my work is supported by them, when the road becomes hard it is there when I try to seek their advice so that they give me encouragement and continue.

I am an animal lover, one of the best gifts they have given me is that of my puppy Lucas, I believe that human beings have a great responsibility with all the animals of the world, and I say this because we have an obligation to take care of them since in many cases they can not do it on their own. Some time ago I decided to take care of Lucas as my son, pamper him, pamper him and please him, that makes me happy and fills me as a person. Are you already putting on your part?

26869241_1422566351189098_3831467353267240960_n.jpg

Today I decide to continue my journey through steemit, I have new projects in mind, others that I have already made, I have so many expectations with this community, there is a world to know and that we can only do while in it, I hope you can share and support all my works, I am eager to tell you everything with every detail, if something I get wrong, I hope to have your support as well when you do things right. I am eager to develop my ability to write stories again as I did in high school.

This is me from here I come and we will tell you where I am going, because I want to invite you to walk with me my way and see where I am going, thanks for reading, welcome to my world, a pleasure I am Maryangel.

domingo1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now